Land Offered

Land Offered

Search
Your Name Your Email Address County How big is the total parcel of land? Date Submitted  
Vermont Land Trust suzanne@vlt.org Out of State 51-100 acres 04/02/18 View »
Vermont Land Trust suzanne@vlt.org Out of State Over 100 acres 03/12/18 View »
marc crpspc@mindspring.com Montgomery 21-50 acres 02/07/18 View »
Elizabeth VanBlargan eavanblar@gmail.com Monroe 11-20 acres 02/04/18 View »
Craig Lembke craig@lembkefarm.com Chautauqua 11-20 acres 02/02/18 View »
Miriam Latzer miriam.latzer@pcc.edu Columbia 11-20 acres 12/18/17 View »
Vermont Land Trust jramsay@vlt.org Out of State 51-100 acres 11/06/17 View »
Vermont Land Trust suzanne@vlt.org Out of State Over 100 acres 10/12/17 View »
Vermont Land Trust suzanne@vlt.org Out of State Over 100 acres 09/14/17 View »
ML Healey soliphiliafarm@gmail.com Washington 51-100 acres 08/24/17 View »
Michael Casper michael@caspersfarm.com Tompkins 11-20 acres 07/13/17 View »
Vermont Land Trust JRamsay@vlt.org Out of State 21-50 acres 06/21/17 View »
Brian Powers brian.powers82@gmail.com Erie 21-50 acres 05/26/17 View »
Siobhan Griffin griffin.raindance@gmail.com Otsego 0-10 acres 05/23/17 View »
Patti Hart pattipom@aol.com Broome 21-50 acres 05/23/17 View »
Valerie Hahn valahahn@gmail.com Cortland 51-100 acres 05/11/17 View »
Vermont Land Trust tracy@vlt.org Out of State Over 100 acres 02/15/17 View »
Greg Swartz greg@willowwisporganic.com Out of State 11-20 acres 01/24/17 View »
Vermont Land Trust JRamsay@vlt.org Out of State Over 100 acres 01/19/17 View »
Kerrianne kbetha5@gmail.com Anywhere 21-50 acres 01/07/17 View »
Vermont Land Trust suzanne@vlt.org Out of State 21-50 acres 12/06/16 View »
Vermont Land Trust suzanne@vlt.org Out of State Over 100 acres 11/02/16 View »
Peacework Farm info@peaceworkcsa.org Wayne Over 100 acres 10/18/16 View »
Vermont Land Trust jramsay@vlt.org Out of State Over 100 acres 10/13/16 View »
Vermont Land Trust caitlin@vlt.org Out of State 21-50 acres 10/13/16 View »
Mike Caprio michael.caprio@coldwellbankerprime.com Albany Over 100 acres 09/08/16 View »
M. Roman mprmn3@gmail.com Montgomery Over 100 acres 08/30/16 View »
Becky Hanna becky@mauibybecky.com Out of State 0-10 acres 08/05/16 View »